Skip to content ↓

St Mary and St John C.E.V.A. Primary School

North Luffenham, Rutland

Term Dates

As a maintained Church of England (VA) school,  our term dates are determined by Rutland County Council.

TERM DATES 2018-19

Term 1

Schools open Thursday 30 August 2018

Schools close Friday 12 October 2018

Term 2

Schools open Monday 29 October 2018

Schools close Thursday 20 December 2018

Term 3

Schools open Monday 7 January 2019

Schools close Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Schools open Monday 25 February 2019

Schools close Friday 12 April 2019

Term 5

Schools open Monday 29 April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday Mon. 6 May 2019

Schools close Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6

Schools open Monday 3 June 2019

Schools close Friday 19 July 2019

TERM DATES 2019-20

Term 1

Schools open Tuesday 3 September 2019 
Schools close Friday 18 October 2019

Term 2

Schools open Monday 4 November 2019 
Schools close Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3

Schools open Monday 6 January 2020 
Schools close Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4

Schools open Monday 24 February 2020 
Schools close Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5

Schools open Monday 20 April 2020 
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020 
Schools close Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6

Schools open Monday 1 June 2020 
Schools close Tuesday 21 July 2020