Skip to content ↓

St Mary & St John Church of England V.A. Primary School

North Luffenham, Rutland

Term Dates

As a maintained Church of England (VA) school,  our term dates are determined by Rutland County Council

TERM DATES 2021-22

Term 1

School opens Wednesday 1 September 2021 
School closes Friday 15 October 2021

Term 2

School opens Monday 1 November 2021 
School  closes Friday 17 December 2021    

Term 3

School opens Tuesday 4 January 2022 
School  closes Friday 11 February 2022

Term 4

School  opens Monday 21 February 2022 
School closes Friday 1 April 2022   

Term 5

School opens Tuesday 19 April 2022 
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
School  closes Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

School  opens Monday 6June 2022 
School  closes Friday 22 July 2022