Skip to content ↓

St Mary & St John Church of England V.A. Primary School

North Luffenham, Rutland

Term Dates

As a maintained Church of England (VA) school,  our term dates are determined by Rutland County Council

TERM DATES 2020-21

Term 1

School opens Tuesday 1 September 2020 
School closes Friday 16 October 2020

Term 2

School opens Monday 2 November 2020 
School  closes Friday 18 December 2020      

Term 3

School opens Tuesday 5 January 2021 
School  closes Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

School  opens Monday 22 February 2021 
School closes Thursday 1 April 2021    

Term 5

School opens Monday 19 April 2021 
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
School  closes Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

School  opens Monday 7June 2021 
School  closes Thursday 22 July 2021